OJSC «Holding management company «Grodnomyasomolprom»

Dairy industry holding

The dairy industry is represented by six organizations performing the production of dairy products:

The enterprises of the holding’s dairy industry possess their own brands, well-known on both domestic and foreign markets: "Molochnyj Mir", "Bellakt", and trademarks: "MiLida", "Lidskaja Burionushka", "Syrnyj Raj", "Smorgonsky kraj", "Syrnaja strana", "Novogrudskiye Dary", "NaDivo: kompanija zdorovogo vkusa".

The milk-processing enterprises of Grodno region have processed/produced within the year of 2015:

1082,7K

tons

of milk

28918K

tons

of full-fat, hard and semi-hard cheese

17259,6K

tons

of whole milk powder

188,6K

tons

of whole-milk products

2715K

tons

of low-fat cheese

7489,9K

tons

of dry baby food

21272,6K

tons

of butter

24478,7K

tons

of powdered skimmed milk

315,5K

tons

of serum protein concentrate with 80% protein weight percentage,
and others

The enterprises’ products have been multiply honored with awards at numerous republican and international exhibitions, competitions, tastings, fairs.

The milk-processing enterprises are constantly working on the increase in volumes of export-oriented production released, the assortment renewal, the increase in quality and competitiveness of the production.

Baby Food 

In the frameworks of the Republican program “Baby food” in 2014, OJSC Volkovysk «Bellakt» has implemented the production of liquid and pastelike dairy products for baby food. The assortment of liquid and pastelike baby food is represented by the following dairy products: sterilized milk, sterilized enriched with vitamins, kefir enriched with inulin, kefir enriched with bifidus bacteria, cottage cheese, yogurt.

Investment projects completion 

Aiming to increase the production rates of cheeses in Grodno region, the investment projects "Reconstruction of the manufacturing building into the hall on the rennet cheese production, with a machine capacity of 40 tons of cheese per day” at OJSC «Molochnyj Mir» and “Modernization of the cheese-making hall with the increase of the capacity to 20 tons per day" at "Oshmyany cheese-making plant", the branch of OJSC “Lida milk canning plant” were completed in 2015.

The investment project "Reconstruction of salting room to the capacities of 60 tons of cheese per day, construction of the cheese storage room of 800 tons" was also finished at OJSC «Shchuchyn cheese- and butter-making factory» in 2015.

OJSC «Dyatlovo cheese-making plant»

“OJSC Dyatlovo cheese-making plant” has launched the area on production of "Ricotta” type cheese at the end of 2014. The enterprise has set up the production of the "Ricotta” type soft cheese, using milk whey as a raw material, and “Capresi” cheese in assortment. Soft cheese "Ricotta" is a dietary product. Its prophylactic and medicinal qualities are determined by the high content of vitamins, minerals, and digestible proteins.

Сonformance to standard

The dairy goods, produced by the enterprises, conform to requirements of Technical regulations of the Customs union (ТR СU 033/2013 "About milk and dairy products safety", ТR СU 021/2011 TR "About food products safety", ТR СU "Food products regarding the marking", ТR СU 029/2012 "Safety requirement for food additives, fragrances and technological processing aids", etc.), as well as to the existing sanitary standards and rules, and other regulatory documents.

Our production

Milk products

OJSC «Molochnyj Mir»

Cheese "Pesto Green", "Pesto Red"

OJSC «Dairy company "Novogrudskie dary"

ОАО «Управляющая компания холдинга «Гродномясомолпром»

Молочная отрасль холдинга

Молочную отрасль представляют шесть организаций, осуществляющих производство молочной продукции:

Организации молочной отрасли холдинга имеют свои, известные как на внутреннем, так и на внешнем рынках бренды: «Молочный Мир», «Беллакт» и торговые марки: «MiLida», «Лидская буренушка», «Сырный рай», «Сморгонский край», «Сырная страна», «Новогрудские Дары», «NaDivo: компания здорового вкуса».

За 2016 год молокоперерабатывающими предприятиями Гродненской области переработано/произведено

1090,8

тыс.тонн

молока

35311,5

тонн

сыра жирного твердого и полутвердого

14900,0

тонны

сухого цельного молока

178,1

тыс.тонн

цельномолочной продукции

1904,0

тонн

сыра нежирного

7173,0

тонны

сухого детского питания

19565,0

тонны

масла

21945,0

тонны

сухого обезжиренного молока

330,0

тонны

концентрата сывороточного белкового массовой долей белка 80% и др.

Продукция предприятий неоднократно удостаивалась высоких наград на многочисленных республиканских и международных выставках, конкурсах, дегустациях, ярмарках.

Молокоперерабатывающие предприятия постоянно работают над увеличением объемов выпуска экспортоориентированной продукции, обновлением ассортимента, повышением качества и конкурентоспособности своей продукции.

Детское питание

В 2014 году в рамках Республиканской программы «Детское питание» на площадях Волковысского ОАО «Беллакт» создано производство жидких и пастообразных молочных продуктов для детского питания. Ассортимент жидкого и пастообразного детского питания представлен следующими молочными продуктами: молоко стерилизованное, молоко стерилизованное, обогащенное витаминами, кефир, обогащенный инулином, кефир обогащенный бифидобактериями, творог, йогурт.

Завершение инвестиционных проектов

С целью увеличения производства сыров в Гродненской области в 2015 году завершены инвестиционные проекты «Реконструкция производственного корпуса под цех по производству сычужных сыров мощностью 40 тонн сыра в сутки» в ОАО «Молочный Мир» и «Модернизация сыродельного цеха с увеличением мощности до 20 тонн в сутки» в «Ошмянский сыродельный завод» филиале ОАО «Лидский МКК».

В 2015 году в ОАО «Щучинский МСЗ» также завершился инвестиционный проект «Реконструкция солильного отделения под 60 тонн сыра в сутки, строительство сырохранилища на 800 тонн».

ОАО «Дятловский сыродельный завод»

В конце 2014 года в ОАО «Дятловский сыродельный завод» введен в эксплуатацию участок по производству сыра типа «Рикотта». На предприятии освоено производство сыра мягкого «Ricotta», сырьём для выработки которого является молочная сыворотка, а также сыра «Capresi» в ассортименте. Сыр мягкий «Ricotta» является диетическим продуктом. Его профилактические и лечебные свойства обусловлены высоким содержанием витаминов, микроэлементов, а также легкоусвояемых белков.

Соответстие стандартам

Молочная продукция, вырабатываемая на предприятиях, соответствует требованиям Технических регламентов Таможенного союза (ТР ТС 033/2013 «О безопасности молока и молочной продукции», ТР ТС 021/2011 «О безопасности пищевой продукции», ТР ТС 022/2011 «Пищевая продукция в части её маркировки», ТР ТС 029/2012 «Требования безопасности пищевых добавок, ароматизаторов и технологических вспомогательных средств» и др.), действующих Санитарных норм и правил и другой нормативной документации.

Наша продукция

Детское питание

Волковысское ОАО «Беллакт»

Продукция

Волковысское ОАО «Беллакт»

Продукция

ОАО «Лидский молочно-консервный комбинат»

Сыр фасованный

ОАО «Дятловский сыродельный завод»

Молочная продукция

ОАО «Молочный Мир»

Сыры "Pesto Green", "Pesto Red"

ОАО "Молочная компания Новогрудские Дары"

Сыры

ОАО "Щучинский маслосырзавод"