OJSC «Holding management company «Grodnomyasomolprom»

History

Grodno regional production association of meat and dairy industry was established by the decision of the executive committee of regional Congress of People's Deputies on the basis of Grodno regional production association of the dairy industry on March 24, 1986. 

Grodno regional production association of the meat and dairy industry was closed down by the decision of the Grodno regional executive committee No. 308 on October 16, 1995. Hereby, the department for processing and realization of meat and dairy production affiliated to the Committee on agriculture and provisions of Grodno regional executive committee was created.
 

The department for processing and realization of meat and dairy production affiliated to the Committee on agriculture and provisions of Grodno regional executive committee was renamed regional unitary enterprise "Grodno meat and dairy products" by the decision No. 593 of Grodno regional executive committee on October 28, 2002.
 

The regional unitary enterprise "Grodno meat and dairy products", by the decision No. 173 of Grodno regional executive committee, was reorganized by being transformed to the state association "Grodnomyasomolprom" on March 11, 2008.


The state association "Grodnomyasomolprom” was reorganized to Open Joint Stock Company “Grodnomyasomolprom” by the decision of Grodno regional executive committee No. 767 on December 26, 2012.
 

Open Joint Stock Company “Grodnomyasomolprom” was assigned as holding management company “Grodnomyasomolprom” by the decision of Grodno regional executive committee No. 340 on June 19, 2013.

ОАО «Управляющая компания холдинга «Гродномясомолпром»

История

24 марта 1986 г. решением исполкома областного Совета народных депутатов на базе Гродненского областного производственного объединения молочной промышленности создано Гродненское областное производственное объединение мясной и молочной промышленности.

 

16 октября 1995 г. решением Гродненского облисполкома № 308 ликвидировано Гродненское областное производственное объединение мясной и молочной промышленности и создан отдел по переработке и реализации мясомолочной продукции при Комитете по сельскому хозяйству и продовольствию Гродненского облисполкома.

 

Решением Гродненского облисполкома от 28 октября 2002 г. № 593 отдел по переработке и реализации мясомолочной продукции при Комитете по сельскому хозяйству и продовольствию Гродненского облисполкома переименован в областное унитарное предприятие "Гродненские мясомолочные продукты".

 

Решением Гродненского облисполкома от 11 марта 2008г. № 173 областное унитарное предприятие «Гродненские мясомолочные продукты» реорганизовано путем преобразования в государственное объединение «Гродномясомолпром».

 

26 декабря 2012 года решением Гродненского областного исполнительного комитета от № 767 государственное объединение «Гродномясомолпром» преобразовано в Открытое акционерное общество «Гродномясомолпром».

 

Решением Гродненского облисполкома от 19 июня 2013 года № 340 «О создании холдинга «Гродномясомолпром», открытое акционерное общество «Гродномясомолпром» определено как управляющая компания холдинга «Гродномясомолпром».